LOGO

Contact Us

Sales Inquiries

Western Canada


Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan

David Blanchard
Portfolio Managers/
Investment Dealers

Tel.: 403-472-3588
David.Blanchard@nbc.ca


British Columbia

Nick Sarazin
Portfolio Managers/
Investment Dealers

Tel.: 604-789-5741
Nick.Sarazin@nbc.ca

Ontario


Todd Brennand
Portfolio Managers
Tel.: 416-507-8191
Todd.Brennand@nbc.ca


Nikki Davidson
Portfolio Managers
Tel.: 416-507-9536
Nikki.Davidson@nbc.ca


Kevin Jeffrey
Investment Dealers
Tel.: 416-507-8193
Kevin.Jeffrey@nbc.ca


QUEBEC/ATLANTIC


Matthew Pollock
Portfolio Managers
Tel.: 514-412-8668
Matthew.Pollock@nbc.ca


Jean-Michel Gosselin
Investment Dealers
Tel.: 514-390-7346
JeanMichel.Gosselin@nbc.ca

INVESTMENT FUNDS


Harvey Sliwowicz
Investment Funds
Tel.: 416-507-9534
Harvey.Sliwowicz@nbc.ca

General Inquiries

For general inquiries please contact us at 416-542-2200. You can also contact us at nbcninformation@nbc.ca.

Client Inquiries

Please contact your Portfolio Manager or Investment Advisor. We cannot accept client instructions directly.

For any other National Bank inquiries, please go to NBC.ca's contact page for contact information on all of our divisions.